The School Committee functions as the advisory board for school policy and programs. Various subcommittees work on promotion, publicity, budget, stewardship and long-range planning, along with action groups that address specific issues.  Click here for more detail.

Committee Liaison: Stephen Dodridge
Chair: Brent Nistler

Next meeting:

  • TBA, Multi-purpose Room, 6:30 p.m.

SC Full 2016-17 Meeting and Event Schedule (includes Snack/Prayer Schedule)


2016-17 Academic Year

2015-16 Academic Year

2014-15 Academic Year (Last year as Education Committee)