The Home & School Association is a collaboration of parents and faculty who work together to build and maintain education, social connections, appreciation, fundraising and communication. Home & School oversees many projects and events, which can be found through the links to the right.

Home & School Documents

2018-19 Meeting Dates 

09/26/18
10/24/18
11/28/18
01/09/19
02/27/19
03/27/19
04/17/19
05/22/19
Meetings are once a month on Wednesdays starting at 5:30  in the teachers lounge at school.

All are welcome!

2017-18 Officer / Coordinator Contact List

Chair Molly Ambrose mambrose@saintsebs.org 202-276-4085
Vice Chair Lindsey Mahn lindseymahn@gmail.com 414-881-2967
Treasurer Katie Sanders katie.sanders@yahoo.com 608-358-3835
Secretary Open Position
Communications Melissa Riveria melissafuentesrn@hotmail.com 414-324-0835
Social Coordinator Jennifer Volz antjenmilwaukee@gmail.com 414-551-9413
Social Coordinator Molly Rochford molly.rochford@gmail.com 414-702-5108
Volunteer Coordinator Danica Potier Danica.potier@whitelodging.com 262-385-1742
Fundraising Open Position
Fish Fry Coordinator Rob Stephenson roblena@sbcglobal.net 414-259-5012
Fish Fry Volunteer Coordinator Amy Struck amy4ever72@hotmail.com 414-635-0201
Fish Fry Volunteer Coordinator Lisa Weger lisamweger@gmail.com 414-588-4485
Fry Kid Coordinator Jeff Sobczak jeff.sobczak@gmail.com 414-412-3141
High Interest Day Brad Rochford brochford@gmail.com
High Interest Day Jennifer Houston jennyhoustonmke@gmail.com 920-988-6079
Buzz Book Edits Pat Fredericks school@saintsebs.org

Information about Home & School events, programs and activities is communicated on an ongoing basis in four ways:

  • After each meeting, the minutes from the board, along with Home & School Newsletters, are published on this site to the right.
  • Meeting minutes and Home & School Newsletters are posted as attachments via the Wednesday school newsletters.
  • Information is posted on the Parent Resource Area bulletin board, located in the school lobby.
  • All Home & School board members are available in-person or by phone to update parents.

You are encouraged to read the Home & School Mission Statement, and contact members if you have questions. All contact information can be found in the Buzz Book (School Directory).