Our accomplished and committed faculty is vital to our success. Each teacher is Wisconsin certified, with six members holding advanced teaching degrees. Our 23 full-time teachers, 4 part-time teachers and 2 classroom aides have an average of 11 years teaching and 8 years with St. Sebastian.

Our Physical Education, Music, Art, Spanish, Speech Therapist and Computer classes are taught by certified teachers with expertise in their field.
Our teachers work under the leadership of Principal Heather Grams, who holds master’s degrees in Theology/Pastoral Counseling and in Educational Leadership.
Our middle school program is departmentalized, where teachers are teaching in their certified fields.

Students needing academic assistance or enrichment work in any subject area are served by the certified teachers in our Learning Center, both one-on-one, and in small groups.

An excellent school library offers all students’ titles for pleasure reading, resources for school projects and access to on-line research tools. Students receive personal assistance from our accredited librarian and an outstanding team of library volunteers.

Contact Information for St. Sebastian School

1747 North 54th Street
Milwaukee, WI 53208
School Office: (414) 453-5830
Email: school@saintsebs.org

Current staff list

Parish Pastor   Fr. Larry Chapman
Principal   Ms. Heather Grams
General School Inquiries              school@saintsebs.org
Front Office Staff     Mrs. Pat Fredericks              pfredericks@saintsebs.org
                                     Mrs. Jen Sveda                   jsveda@saintsebs.org
                                     Mrs. Maggie Blaha
Director of Student Support Services    Mrs. Amy Shambarger              ashambarger@saintsebs.org
Dean of Students &                                    Mrs. Lori Golomski              lgolomski@saintsebs.org
Director of Student Learning Support Center
Grades K4 – 5th Faculty:
K4                                                     Mrs. Wendy Conklin         wconklin@saintsebs.org
K4                                                     Mrs. Heidi Spellman         hspellman@saintsebs.org
K5                                                     Ms. Lisa Worklan              lworklan@saintsebs.org
K5                                                     Mrs. Karrie Hentges          khentges@saintsebs.org
Grade 1                                            Ms. Jennifer Thayer          jthayer@saintsebs.org
Grade 1                                            Mrs. Kerry Schlater           kschlater@saintsebs.org
Grade 2                                            Ms.  Amy Kozina                akozina@saintsebs.org
Grade 2                                            Mrs. Karen Kovochich      kkovochich@saintsebs.org
Grade 3                                            Mrs. Lisa Sawyer                lsawyer@saintsebs.org
Grade 3                                            Ms.  Becca Kaja                  bkaja@saintsebs.org
Grade 4                                            Mrs. Lisa Sobczak              lsobczak@saintsebs.org
Grade 4                                            Mrs. Melinda Runnoe       mrunnoe@saintsebs.org
Grade 5                                            Mrs. Megan Luke               mluke@saintsebs.org
Grade 5                                            Mrs. Christine Clementi    cclementi@saintsebs.org
Middle School Faculty:
Science  &  Grade 6 homeroom                     Ms.  Kathie Rauworth              krauworth@saintsebs.org
Language Arts  &  Grade 6 homeroom         Ms.  Mel Wagner                      mwagner@saintsebs.org
Social Studies  &  Grade 7 homeroom          Mr. Ben Rogaczewski              brogaczewski@saintsebs.org
Math  &  Grade 7 homeroom                          Mrs. Kim Green                        kgreen@saintsebs.org
Language Arts  &  Grade 8 homeroom         Mr. Jan Ellestad                       jellestad@saintsebs.org
Religion & Grade 8 homeroom                      Ms. Sheryl Rick                         srick@saintsebs.org
Specials Faculty:
Music                                                              Mrs. Karla Hartley               khartley@saintsebs.org
Art                                                                   Ms. Gillian Brennan             gbrennan@saintsebs.org
Physical Education                                      Ms. Mary Zimmermann      mzimmermann@saintsebs.org
Library                                                            Mrs. Stacy Rebholz              srebholz@saintsebs.org
Technology Coordinator &                         Ms. Mel Wagner                   mwagner@saintsebs.org
   Technology Classroom Support
Support Staff:
Title I Coordinator &                                     Mrs. Diane Saeger                  dsaeger@saintsebs.org
    Student Support Specialist
Math Instructional Teacher                         Mrs. Kathy Kirkpatrick         kkirkpatrick@saintsebs.org
Classroom Instructional Assistant              Mrs. Sue Goeden                    sgoeden@saintsebs.org
Speech Therapist &                                        Mrs. Molly Ambrose              mambrose@saintsebs.org
    New Family Coordinator
School Counselor                                            Mrs. Jennifer Skinner           jskinner@saintsebs.org
Minister of Faith Formation for                  Mr. Ed Duncklee                    eduncklee@saintsebs.org
      Adults and Human Concerns
Minister of Faith Formation for                  Ms. Amy Rebholz                   arebholz@saintsebs.org
     Children
Minister of Faith Formation for                  Ms. Margaret Lee                  mlee@saintsebs.org
      Youth and Young Adults
St. Coletta’s Day School                                 Mr. Bill Koehn                       scdsmke@gmail.com
                                                                            Ms. Traci Schneider
                                                                            Mrs. Rachel Lustig               rlustig.scdsmke@gmail.om
                                                                            Mrs. Julie Borouchoff
Maintenance Supervisor                               Mr. Bryan Kirkpatrick          bkirkpatrick@saintsebs.org
Cafeteria Supervisor                                      Ms. Naomi Cayce                   sebslunch@saintsebs.org
Playground Supervisor                                  Mrs. Patty Higgins
PAL Director                                                    Mr. Frank Maloney              fmaloney@saintsebs.org
PAL  Assistant                                                  Ms. Kelly Bentfield              kbentfield@saintsebs.org