Our accomplished and committed faculty is vital to our success. Each teacher is Wisconsin certified, with six members holding advanced teaching degrees. Our 23 full-time teachers, 4 part-time teachers and 2 classroom aides have an average of 11 years teaching and 8 years with St. Sebastian.

Our Physical Education, Music, Art, Spanish, Speech Therapist and Computer classes are taught by certified teachers with expertise in their field.
Our teachers work under the leadership of Principal Heather Grams, who holds master’s degrees in Theology/Pastoral Counseling and in Educational Leadership.
Our middle school program is departmentalized, where teachers are teaching in their certified fields.

Students needing academic assistance or enrichment work in any subject area are served by the certified teachers in our Learning Center, both one-on-one, and in small groups.

An excellent school library offers all students’ titles for pleasure reading, resources for school projects and access to on-line research tools. Students receive personal assistance from our accredited librarian and an outstanding team of library volunteers.

Contact Information for St. Sebastian School

1747 North 54th Street
Milwaukee, WI 53208
School Office: (414) 453-5830
Email: stsebsschool@archmil.org

Current staff list

Parish Priest Fr. Larry Chapman lchapman@saintsebs.org
Principal Ms. Heather Grams gramsh@archmil.org
      General School Inquiries stsebsschool@archmil.org
Dean of Students Mrs. Lori Golomski golomskil@archmil.org
Dean of Student Services Mrs. Amy Shambarger shambargera@archmil.org
Deans of Recruitment/Development Mrs. Molly Ambrose ambrosem@archmil.org
Mrs. Megan Murray meganmurray45@aol.com
K4 Room 112 Mrs. Wendy Conklin conklinw@archmil.org
K4 Room 4 Mrs. Heidi Spellman spellmanh@archmil.org
K5 Room 111 Mrs. Liz Behling behlingl@archmil.org
 K5 Room 107 Mrs. Karrie Hentges hentgesk@archmil.org
Grade 1 Room 104 Ms. Jennifer Thayer thayerj@archmil.org
Grade 2 Room 106 Mrs. Amy Kozina kozinaa@archmil.org
Grade 2 Room 105 Mrs. Kerry Schlater schlaterk@archmil.org
Grade 3 Room 102 Mrs. Diane Saeger saegerd@archmil.org
Grade 3 Room 103 Mrs. Deanna Forsythe forsythed@archmil.org
Grade 4 Room 203 Mrs. Lisa Sobczak sobczakl@archmil.org
Grade 4 Room 204 Mrs. Melinda Runnoe runnoem@archmil.org
Grade 5 Room 201 Mrs. Megan Luke lukem@archmil.org
Grade 5 Room 202 Mrs. Cyndy Lofy lofyc@archmil.org
Grade 6 (Literature) Room 205 Mrs. Amy Canapa canapaa@archmil.org
Grade 6 (Language Arts) Room 206 Mrs. Christine Clementi clementic@archmil.org
Grade 7 (Math) Room 211 Ms. Kim Green greenk@archmil.org
Grade 7 (Science) Room 212 Mrs. Sarah Mrozinski mrozinskis@archmil.org
Grade 8 (Soc. Studies) Room 207 Mr. Patrick McKeown mckeownp@archmil.org
Grade 8 (Religion) Room 210 Ms. Sheryl Rick ricks@archmil.org
Music Room 3 Mrs. Karla Hartley hartleyk@archmil.org
Art Room 2 Mrs. Laura Lionberg lionbergl@archmil.org
Computers Room 208 Mrs. Ellen Keldermann keldermanne@archmil.org
Physical Education Gym Ms. Mary Zimmermann zimmermannm@archmil.org
Library Mrs. Stacy Rebholz rebholzs@archmil.org
Learning Center Mrs. Kathy Kirkpatrick kirkpatrickk@archmil.org
Mrs. Lori Golomski golomskil@archmil.org
Special Education Mrs. Amy Shambarger shambargera@archmil.org
Speech Mrs. Molly Ambrose ambrosem@archmil.org
Spanish Mrs. Ina Johnson johnsoni@archmil.org
Band Mr. Corey Klunk All Saints Music
Learning Aides Mrs. Lori Golomski golomskil@archmil.org
Mrs. Sue Goeden goedens@archmil.org
Office Staff Mrs. Pat Fredericks fredericksp@archmil.org
Mrs. Jen Sveda svedaj@archmil.org
Mrs. Maggie Blaha
School Counselor Mrs. Jennifer Skinner jskinnersjs@yahoo.com
Faith Formation Director Mr. Ed Dunklee edunklee@saintsebs.org
St. Coletta Day School Room 101 Mr. William Koehn info@scdsmke.org
Room 1 Mrs. Rachel Lustig rachelswimmom@yahoo.com
Teaching Assistants Ms. Traci Schneider
Ms. Julie Borouchoff
Maintenance Mr. Bryan Kirkpatrick bkirkpatrick@saintsebs.org
Cafeteria Ms. Naomi Cayce sebslunch@saintsebs.org 
Playground Supervisor Mrs. Patti Higgins
PAL Director Mr. Frank Maloney fmaloney@saintsebs.org
Assistant Director Ms. Kelly Bentfield